CYBER CITIZENS FOR JUSTICE, INC.


E-MAIL ADDRESSES HOUSE REPRESENTATIVES:

SEND E-MAIL TO REPRESENTATIVES (CLICK HERE!) Part I

Part II   --   Part III   --   Part IV  

 

HOUSE SPEAKER MARCO RUBIO: MARCO.RUBIO@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Members:   

Aaron Bean

Adam Hasner       

Alan D. Hays 

Andy Gardiner

Anitere Flores

Ari Porth

Audrey Gibson

Baxter Troutman

Bill Galvano

Bill Proctor

Bob Allen

Carl Domino

Carlos Lopez-Cantera

Charles Dean

Clay.Ford

Curtis Richardson

Dan Gelber

Darren Soto

Dave Murzin

David Mealor

David Rivera

David Simmons

Dean Cannon

Denise Grimsley

Dennis Baxley

Dennis Ross

Dick Kravitz            

Don Davis

Donald Brown

Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall

Dorothy Hukill

Doug Holder

Ed Homan

Edward Bullard

Ellyn Bogdanoff

Faye Culp

Frank Attkisson

Frank Peterman

Franklin Sands

Garrett Richter

Gary Aubuchon

Gayle Harrell

Greg Evers

Hugh Gibson

Jack Seiler

JC Planas

Jennifer Carroll

Joe Pickens

John Legg

Joyce Cusack

Juan Zapata

Julio Robaina

Kelly Skidmore

Kevin Ambler

Larry Cretul

Loranne Ausley

Luis Garcia

Marcelo Llorente

Maria Sachs

Mark Mahon

Marti Coley

Marty Bowen

Mary Brandenburg

Matt Meadows

Michael Grant

Mike Davis

Mitch Needelman

Nick Thompson

Paige Kreegel

Pat Patterson

Priscilla Taylor

Ralph Poppell

Ray Sansom

Rene Garcia

Betty Reed

Bill Heller

Bryan Nelson

Charles Chestnut

Debbie Boyd

Ed Hooper

Eduardo Gonzalez

Elaine Schwartz

Evan Jenne

Geraldine Thompson

James Frishe

Janet Long 

Jim Waldman

Jimmy Patronis

Joe Gibbons

Keith Fitzgerald

Martin Kiar

Michael Scionti

Perry Thurston

Peter Nehr

Rick Kriseman

Robert Schenck

Ronald Brise

Scott Randolph

Seth McKeel

Steve Precourt

Will Weatherford

Rich Glorioso

Richard Machek

Ron Reagan

Ron Saunders

Sandy Adams

Shelley Vana

Stan Jordan

Stan Mayfield

Susan Bucher

Tee Holloway

Terry Fields

Thad Altman

Tom Anderson

Trey Traviesa

Trudi Williams

Will Kendrick 

William Snyder

Yolly Roberson 

aaron.bean@myfloridahouse.gov

Adam.HASNER@myfloridahouse.gov

alan.hays@myfloridahouse.gov

andy.gardiner@myfloridahouse.gov

anitere.flores@myfloridahouse.gov

ari.porth@myfloridahouse.gov

AUDREY.GIBSON@myfloridahouse.gov

BAXTER.TROUTMAN@myfloridahouse.gov

BILL.GALVANO@myfloridahouse.gov

bill.proctor@myfloridahouse.gov

bob.allen@myfloridahouse.gov

CARL.DOMINO@myfloridahouse.gov

carlos.lopez-cantera@myfloridahouse.gov

CHARLES.DEAN@myfloridahouse.gov

Clay.Ford@myfloridahouse.gov

curtis.richardson@myfloridahouse.gov

dan.gelber@myfloridahouse.gov

Darren.Soto@myfloridahouse.gov

DAVE.MURZIN@myfloridahouse.gov

david.mealor@myfloridahouse.gov

david.rivera@myfloridahouse.gov

david.simmons@myfloridahouse.gov

dean.cannon@myfloridahouse.gov

denise.grimsley@myfloridahouse.gov

dennis.baxley@myfloridahouse.gov

dennis.ross@myfloridahouse.gov

dick.kravitz@myfloridahouse.gov

don.davis@myfloridahouse.gov

donald.brown@myfloridahouse.gov

dorothy.mindingall@myfloridahouse.gov

dorothy.hukill@myfloridahouse.gov

Doug.Holder@myfloridahouse.gov  

ED.HOMAN@myfloridahouse.gov

edward.bullard@myfloridahouse.gov

ELLYN.BOGDANOFF@myfloridahouse.gov

FAYE.CULP@myfloridahouse.gov

frank.attkisson@myfloridahouse.gov

frank.peterman@myfloridahouse.gov

franklin.sands@myfloridahouse.gov

Garrett.Richter@myfloridahouse.gov

Gary.Aubuchon@myfloridahouse.gov

gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov

greg.evers@myfloridahouse.gov

hugh.gibson@myfloridahouse.gov

jack.seiler@myfloridahouse.gov

JC.PLANAS@myfloridahouse.gov

jennifer.carroll@myfloridahouse.gov  

joe.pickens@myfloridahouse.gov

john.legg@myfloridahouse.gov

joyce.cusack@myfloridahouse.gov

JUAN.ZAPATA@myfloridahouse.gov

julio.robaina@myfloridahouse.gov

Kelly.Skidmore@myfloridahouse.gov

KEVIN.AMBLER@myfloridahouse.gov

LARRY.CRETUL@myfloridahouse.gov

loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov

Luis.Garcia@myfloridahouse.gov

MARCELO.LLORENTE@myfloridahouse.gov

Maria.Sachs@myfloridahouse.gov

mark.mahon@myfloridahouse.gov

marti.coley@myfloridahouse.gov

marty.bowen@myfloridahouse.gov

MARY.BRANDENBURG@myfloridahouse.gov

matt.meadows@myfloridahouse.gov

michael.grant@myfloridahouse.gov

MIKE.DAVIS@myfloridahouse.gov  

mitch.needelman@myfloridahouse.gov

Nick.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov

paige.kreegel@myfloridahouse.gov

PAT.PATTERSON@myfloridahouse.gov

priscilla.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov

ralph.poppell@myfloridahouse.gov

RAY.SANSOM@myfloridahouse.gov

RENE.GARCIA@myfloridahouse.gov

Betty.Reed@myfloridahouse.gov

Bill.Heller@myfloridahouse.gov

Bryan.Nelson@myfloridahouse.gov

Charles.Chestnut@myfloridahouse.gov

Debbie.Boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

Ed.Hooper@myfloridahouse.gov

Eddy.Gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov

Elaine.Schwartz@myfloridahouse.gov

Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov

Geraldine.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov 

James.Frishe@myfloridahouse.gov

Janet.Long@myfloridahouse.gov

Jim.Waldman@myfloridahouse.gov  

Jimmy.Patronis@myfloridahouse.gov

Joe.Gibbons@myfloridahouse.gov

Keith.Fitzgerald@myfloridahouse.gov

Martin.Kiar@myfloridahouse.gov

Michael.Scionti@myfloridahouse.gov

Perry.Thurston@myfloridahouse.gov

Peter.Nehr@myfloridahouse.gov

Rick.Kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov

Robert.Schenck@myfloridahouse.gov

Ronald.Brise@myfloridahouse.gov

Scott.Randolph@myfloridahouse.gov

Seth.McKeel@myfloridahouse.gov

Steve.Precourt@myfloridahouse.gov

Will.Weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov  

rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov

RICHARD.MACHEK@myfloridahouse.gov

ron.reagan@myfloridahouse.gov

Ron.Saunders@myfloridahouse.gov

SANDY.ADAMS@myfloridahouse.gov

SHELLEY.VANA@myfloridahouse.gov

STAN.JORDAN@myfloridahouse.gov

stan.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov

susan.bucher@myfloridahouse.gov

tee.holloway@myfloridahouse.gov

terry.fields@myfloridahouse.gov

thad.altman@myfloridahouse.gov

TOM.ANDERSON@myfloridahouse.gov

trey.traviesa@myfloridahouse.gov

trudi.williams@myfloridahouse.gov

will.kendrick@myfloridahouse.gov

William.Snyder@myfloridahouse.gov

yolly.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov  


NEWS PAGE HOME INSURANCE ARTICLES